What On What's Good

Star Wars – Stream the Complete Skywalker Saga

JournalEntertainment Star Wars


Star Wars – Stream the Complete Skywalker Saga

It all started in 1977 with George Lucas’ groundbreaking film “Star Wars: A New Hope.” The nine-part saga is now available to stream all in one place. The original film, Episode IV: A New Hope, was followed by the sequels Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (1980) and Episode VI: Return of the Jedi (1983), forming the original Star Wars trilogy. A prequel trilogy was later released, consisting of Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999), Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002), and Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005). In 2012, Lucas sold his production company to Disney. The stories continued with Episode VII: The Force Awakens (2015), Episode VIII: The Last Jedi (2017), and Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker (2019). Together, the three trilogies form what has been referred to as the “Skywalker saga”.

New Trailer – Watch Now


In honor of May the 4th, Disney+ users can now customize their profiles with seven new Star Wars avatars added to the collection. New characters include:

• Darth Maul
• Jabba the Hutt
• Bo Katan
• D-O
• Captain Rex
• Porg
• 332nd Trooper

New Avatars

Star Wars Skywalker Saga New Avatars

Disney Gallery: The Mandalorian

DISNEY GALLERY: THE MANDALORIAN is an eight-episode documentary series that pulls back the curtain on The Mandalorian. Each chapter explores a different facet of the first live-action Star Wars television show through interviews, behind the scenes footage, and roundtable conversations hosted by Jon Favreau.



Official Trailer: The Mandalorian

About the Author
Jovin Tardif
Press/Media What On What’s Good
Storyteller, Conversation Starter,
Writer, Reviewer, Interviewer
and Social Media

http://seatgiant.ca USE PROMO CODE whatonwhatsgood Save $$$$ on events, sports, concerts, theatre, family