Dean Brody

Country artist Dean Brody latest album Boys has single Lighting Bug

Country artist Dean Brody has been unstoppable. The award-winning singer-songwriter released his 8th album Boys in 2020. The 8-track album includes “Boys” and “Lighting Bug“.

Quote from Dean Brody regarding album release

My fans and I have created so many happy memories together with music as the soundtrack and I wanted to be able to keep that going, particularly during these unprecedented times.  I love sharing my experiences through song and am so appreciative of everyone who has joined my musical journey this year, which is why I’m excited to share the next step with you today.

Dean Brody Boys
Dean Brody Drops New Album ‘Boys’.

Tracks include

1. Boys
2. Lightning Bug
3. Can’t Help Myself
4. I’d Go To Jail
5. Stay Up
6. Canadian Summer
7. Bucket List
8. Always You

Brody statement about reaching top Canadian Radio Charts with “Boys” ft. Mickey Guyton

Thank you, Mickey, what an exciting journey it’s been sharing this song with you. Your voice and passion gave heart to “Boys”, and I couldn’t be happier to be celebrating this moment with you! A HUGE thanks to country radio, our teams, and our amazing fans for making this milestone possible.

Boys Feat. Mickey Guyton (Lyric Video)

Brody when speaking about Lightning Bug

I wanted to write a song that captured the magic of being caught up in a warm summer night. It’s meant to tell the story of being in love with that special someone, with an almost dreamlike soundscape. Just a light, fun tune to disappear into.

Previous albums include Black Sheep (2019), Beautiful Freaks (2016), Gypsy Road (2015), Crop Circles (2013), Dirt (2012), Trail in Life (2010) and Dean Brody (2009).

Follow What On What’s Good

Music Reviews at What On What’s Good
Sophomore EP ‘New Ink’ Is Now Available Sophomore EP ‘New Ink’ Is Now Available
Manny Blu
Singer and Songwriter Willow Woodward Releases New Album & Video
Willow Woodward
Grammy Award winner Larnell Lewis releases new Relive the Moment album
Larnell Lewis
front country impossible world
Front Country
terra spencer chasing rabbits Photo credit Credit: Shayla Obrigewitsch
Terra Spencer
charlotte young praying for rain
Charlotte Young
Dean Brody
Dean Brody
Default image
Jovin Tardif
Jovin Tardif is a freelance writer, storyteller, interviewer, reviewer and conversation starter.