KSI releases album “Dissimulation”

#KSI releases solo debut album Dissimulation

While sitting on my patio with earphones on, I listened to KSI solo album debut Dissimulation on Spotify. Tracks include: What You Been On, Cap (feat. Offset), Poppin (feat. Lil Pump & Smokepurpp), Houdini (feat. Swarmz & Tion Wayne), Bad Lil Vibe (feat. Jeremih), How You Feel, Wake Up Call (feat. Trippie Redd), Killa Killa (feat. Aiyana Lee), Domain, Down Like That (feat. Rick Ross, Lil Baby & S-X), Undefeated, Millions. Let #whatonwhatsgood know your favourite one. Check out a few music videos below.

As you have never seen him before, KSI (which stands for Knowledge, Strength, Integrity), real name Olajide “JJ” Olatunji’s new album continues to prove his critics wrong with features from Migos’ Offset, Lil Baby, Lil Pump, Rick Ross, Smokepurpp, Trippie Redd, singer-songwriter Jeremih and London-born Aiyana Lee among others.

KSI releases solo debut album Dissimulation
KSI releases solo debut album Dissimulation


With over 21 million YouTube subscribers, the music phenomenon possesses the third most-followed music channel in the UK behind Ed Sheehan and One Direction with a combined social media reach of over 50 million and 6 billion views on Youtube


I hope this album empowers people and allows them to believe in themselves and conquer any obstacle in their way, no matter the circumstances. I hope this will silence a lot of skeptics. I’ve been doing music for over 10 years and constantly show growth. Hopefully they see that too.

Dissimulation was the perfect name for the album – concealment of one’s thoughts or feelings.”

I conceal a lot when it comes to personal things in my life. I also wanted to try and portray the difference between KSI and JJ in my music.” The Watford-born rapper says that “there is more to come. There will be a deluxe album too. And after that, we’ll see where my road takes me. As soon as I’ll be able to tour, I will tour

To celebrate the release of his debut solo album, KSI drops the official visual for “Cap” featuring Migos rapper Offset. Watch the new video ‘Cap’ below.

KSI has dropped the official visual for “Killa Killa” featuring Aiyana Lee from his critically acclaimed debut solo album Dissimulation. #KillaKilla #KSI #AiyanaLee

Follow What On What’s Good

Other music news

M.O. Littles
M.O. Littles
KSI releases solo debut album Dissimulation
R&B star Snoh Aalegra releases first single Dying 4 Your Love from forthcoming album
Snoh Aalegra
Buju Banton releases long-awaited album Upside Down 2020
Buju Banton
Interviews at What On What’s Good
Karen Lee Batten
Khaled Sabawi
Kit Lang
Krissy Myers
Kristin Smith-Zuccala
Kyle Klaus
Kate Green
Fifth-generation cowboy Katey Jo Gordon Ultimate Cowboy Showdown Contestant Season 2
Katey Jo Gordon
Kieran Mercer
Kieran Mercer
Default image
Jovin Tardif
Jovin Tardif is a freelance writer, storyteller, interviewer, reviewer and conversation starter.