Lindsay Ell latest album “Heart Theory” earns first Juno Award Nomination

Country artist Lindsay Ell has earned her career-first JUNO Awards nomination in the Country Album of the Year. It is for her sophomore album, heart theory.


Statement from Lindsay Ell

I am incredibly proud to be a Canadian touring internationally and building my career around the world, but there is something about being nominated for my first JUNO Award ever that is truly so special.  I am thrilled and honoured to stand alongside my fellow Canadian artists who I look up to and cannot wait for the JUNO Awards in May!

Other notes

Ell will celebrate her career’s first JUNO Award nomination with the release of her next single, “good on you.” available on March 10th (tomorrow).

Other music albums by the artist include Consider This (2008), Alone (2009), The Project (2017) and The Continuum Project (2018).

Career highlights include touring alongside Luke Bryan, Buddy Guy, and Keith Urban. 

She also shared the stage with the country group, Little Big Town.

The musical artist has earned more than 23 million Canadian streams thus far.

In 2017, Ell was the first Canadian female artist to earn a #1 single in more than a decade.

Heart Theory

  1. “Hits Me”
  2. “How Good”
  3. “I Don’t Love You”
  4. “Want Me Back”
  5. “Get Over You”
  6. “Wrong Girl”
  7. “Body Language of a Breakup”
  8. “Good on You”
  9. “The Other Side”
  10. “Go To”
  11. “Make You”
  12. “Ready to Love”
Follow What On What’s Good
Other Music News

Tags: Lindsay Ell, heart theory

Default image
Jovin Tardif
Jovin Tardif is a freelance writer, storyteller, interviewer, reviewer and conversation starter.