Music Review: Front Country – Impossible World

Front Country new album Impossible World

Today on What On What’s Good with Jovin Tardif, I’m listening to the new album from Front Country, Impossible World.  The album was recorded in Nashville.  The group consists of Melody Walker, Adam Roszkiewicz, and Jacob Groopman.  The group has garnered close to six million streams on Spotify to date. Other albums include ‘Other Love Songs’ (2017) and ‘Sake of the Sound’ (2014).

There are 11 tracks on the new album

Tracks include:

1 Miracle
2 Amerikan Dream
3 How Can You Sing
4 Broken Record
5 Make It Now
6 I See You
7 Across The Water
8 Real Love Potion
9 Mother Nature
10 The Strangest Dream
11 The Reckoning

Express Review

Great songs on this album.  In the past, I like to play a game that I like to call #ucanonlypick1.  Hmmm…my favourite from the album is Track 4 Broken Record.
Some interesting sounds in this one.

Tell us your pick.

READ NOW  Andy Kim Christmas Special News


“Broken Record”

“Amerikan Dream”

Follow Front Country


Jovin Tardif

Jovin Tardif is a freelance writer, storyteller, interviewer, reviewer and conversation starter.

%d bloggers like this: