Clarice on CBS Thursdays (10pm)

Clarice Season 1 to premiere on February 11

Clarice is the new drama on CBS. It is set to premiere on February 11 at 10 pm on CBS.   The cast includes Rebecca Breeds (Clarice Starling), Devyn A. Tyler (Ardelia Mapp), Lucca De Oliveira (Tomas Esquivel), Kal Penn (Emin Grigoryan), Nick Sandow (Murray Clarke), Michael Cudlitz (Paul Krendler) and Marnee Carpenter (Catherine Martin)

It is also available in Canada on Global TV.  Alex Kurtzman, Jenny Lumet serve as executive producers.

About the show

The show tells the untold personal story of FBI Agent Clarice Starling one year after the events of The Silence of the Lambs.  The story is set in 1993.

Episode list

101 “The Silence Is Over” Air date February 11, 2021

102 “Ghosts of Highway 20” Air date February 18, 2021

103 “Are You Alright?” Air date February 25, 2021

104 “You Can’t Rule Me” Air date March 4, 2021

105 “Get Right with God” Air date March 11, 2021

106 “How Does It Feel to Be So Beautiful” Air date April 1, 2021

107 “Ugly Truth” Air date April 8, 2021

108 “Add-a-Bead” Air date: May 6, 2021

109 “Silence is Purgatory” Air date: May 13, 2021

Follow Clarice


Follow What On What’s Good

big brother canada
Prodigal Son
Default image
Jovin Tardif
Jovin Tardif is a freelance writer, storyteller, interviewer, reviewer and conversation starter.