Love Island Season 3

Love Island is a reality television series. The “Islanders” (contestants) are in a villa, cut off from the outside world and looking for romance. This year, the villa is located in Hawaii.


At first, the “Islanders” get to couple up based on their first impressions. Afterwards (at the special ceremonies) they are forced to decide whether their current partner is good enough or if they want to switch partners. The “Islanders” (contestants) must be in a relationship with another Islander to stay in the villa.

In addition to choosing the right partners, Islanders must also win the hearts of viewers. The viewers get to decide which lucky couple will walk away with both love and the $100,000 cash prize.

Arielle Vandenberg is the host of the series. Matthew Hoffman provides voice-over narration.

Season 3 Islanders

  • Cashay Proudfoot
  • Christian Longnecker
  • Javonny Vega
  • Jeremy Hershberg
  • Josh Goldstein
  • Korey Gandy
  • Kyra Lizama
  • Melvin “Cinco” Holland, Jr.
  • Olivia Kaiser
  • Shannon St. Claire
  • Trina Njoroge
  • Will Moncada

Release date

Season 3 will premiere on July 7, 2021 on CBS in the United States and CTV in Canada at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT

Love Island Season 2

The second season premiered on August 24 and ended on on September 30, 2020. There were 34 episodes this season. The villa is located in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Season 2 Islanders

Justine Ndiba Winner
Caleb Corprew Winner

  • Cely Vazquez
  • Johnny Middlebrooks
  • Moira Tumas
  • Calvin Cobb
  • Laurel Goldman
  • Carrington Rodriguez
  • Lakeyn Call
  • Bennett Sipes
  • Julia Hall
  • Kierstan Saulter
  • Bennie Bivens
  • Connor Trott
  • Noah Purvis
  • Aaron Owen
  • Jalen Noble
  • Mackenzie Dipman
  • Sher Suarez
  • De’Andre Heath
  • Mike Jenkerson
  • Pat Albasha
  • Faith Tyrell
  • GiNiele Reitzell
  • Mercades Schell
  • Tre Forte
  • Lauren Coogan
  • Rachel Lundell
  • Jeremiah White
  • James McCool
  • Kaitlynn Anderson

Love Island Season 1

The first season premiered on July 9, 2019 and ended on on August 7, 2019. There were 22 episodes. The villa is located in Fiji.

Season 1 Islanders

Elizabeth Weber Winner
Zac Mirabelli Winner

  • Alexandra Stewart
  • Dylan Curry
  • Caroline “Caro” Viehweg
  • Raymond “Ray” Gantt
  • Emily Salch
  • Weston Richey
  • Kyra Green
  • Jered Youngblood
  • Aissata Diallo
  • Yamen Sanders
  • Anton Morrow
  • Eric Hall
  • Kelsey Jurewicz
  • Katrina Dimaranan
  • Cashel Barnett
  • Winston Hines
  • Marlisse “Marli” Tyndall
  • George Johnson
  • Christen McAllister
  • Cormac Murphy
  • Alana Morrison
  • Mallory Santic
  • Michael Yi

Other TV News

Default image
Jovin Tardif
Jovin Tardif is a freelance writer, storyteller, interviewer, reviewer and conversation starter.