Secrets of Sulphur Springs out on February 26

Secrets of Sulphur Springs (2021 Series) Information

Secrets of Sulphur Springs is a mystery/adventure series. The cast includes Preston Oliver (Griffin Campbell), Josh Braaten (Adult Ben Campbell), Kelly Frye (Sarah Campbell), Landon Gordon (Wyatt Campbell), Madeleine McGraw (Zoey Campbell), Elle Graham (Savannah Dillon) and Kyliegh Curran (Harper Dunn).

The creator, writer and executive producer of the TV-PG “Secrets of Sulphur Springs” is Tracey Thomson (The Young and the Restless).

Official Trailer

Synopsis of the series

The series follows 12-year-old Griffin Campbell (Preston Oliver).  Griffin’s world completely changes when his family moves from Chicago and move into an abandoned hotel property called The Tremont.

On his first day at his new school, Griffin hears rumours that the hotel is haunted by a ghost.  The ghost may be a girl named Savannah (Elle Graham) who disappeared decades ago.

Griffin meets Harper (Kyliegh Curran) and together they discover a secret portal that allows them to travel back in time and uncover clues about the town mystery.

What happened to Savannah?

The series is filmed in Louisiana.

Photo Gallery is available here

Release date

It will premiere with five episodes on Friday, Feb. 26, on Disney+ with new episodes available to stream each Friday in March through April 9.

Follow What On What’s Good


Movie News at What On What’s Good

Jovin Tardif

Jovin Tardif is a freelance writer, storyteller, interviewer, reviewer and conversation starter.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: