The Falcon and The Winter Soldier (2021 Film) Information

The Falcon and The Winter Soldier is a Marvel Studios’ TV miniseries. The series is directed by Kari Skogland. Malcolm Spellman serves as head writer. There will be six episodes in total.



Sebastian Stan as James “Bucky” Barnes / Winter Soldier / White Wolf
Anthony Mackie as Sam Wilson / Falcon / Captain America
Wyatt Russell as John Walker / Captain America / U.S. Agent
Erin Kellyman as Karli Morgenthau
Danny Ramirez as Joaquin Torres
Adepero Oduye as Sarah Wilson
Don Cheadle as James “Rhodey” Rhodes
Daniel Brühl as Helmut Zemo
Emily VanCamp as Sharon Carter / Power Broker
Florence Kasumba as Ayo
Julia Louis-Dreyfus as Valentina Allegra de Fontaine

Final trailer available now


Sam Wilson/Falcon and Bucky Barnes/Winter Soldier, who came together in the final moments of “Avengers: Endgame,” team up on a global adventure that tests their abilities—and their patience.

Release date

The all-new, six-episode series debuts exclusively on Disney+ on March 19, 2021.  The last episode is scheduled for April 23, 2021.

The Falcon and The Winter Soldier Episode list

101 “New World Order”

Air date: March 19, 2021

102 “The Star-Spangled Man”

Air date: March 26, 2021

103 “Power Broker”

Air date: April 2, 2021

104 “The Whole World Is Watching”

Air date: April 9, 2021

105 “Truth”

Air date: April 16, 2021

106 “One World, One People”

Air date: April 23, 2021

Other suggestions

You may also want to check out WandaVision & Assembled: The Making of WandaVision

Follow What On What’s Good

Other TV news

Default image
Jovin Tardif
Jovin Tardif is a freelance writer, storyteller, interviewer, reviewer and conversation starter.